Another Side

“I’ve wondered, more than a few times over the years, if Bob
Dylan knows or cares that many here in his hometown of Duluth take great pride in being from the same cold corner of the planet from which he emerged…And as Bob Dylan turns 65 years (forever) young, it’s with hometown pride that this record came together: With artists from Duluth paying tribute to our favorite native son and one of America’s greatest living artists.”

John Ziegler (Program Director KUMD-FM)


Release – May 27 2011

Label – Spinout Records – Spinout 052

Format – CD, Compilation

Country – US

Genre – Rock

Style – Indie Rock


Producer/Engineer – Tom Fabjance

Executive Producer – Tim Nelson

Mastering Engineer – Bernie Larsen

Songwriter – Bob Dylan


Track Listing

  1. If You See Her, Say Hello – Two Many Banjos
  2. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue – Tisdales
  3. Highway 61 Revisited – Black-Eyed Snakes
  4. Not Dark Yet – Fontanelles
  5. Ballad Of Hollis Brown – Russian Bride
  6. I’ll Keep It With Mine – Coyote
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody – 500 Million Society
  8. Forever Young – Rachael Kilgour
  9. Obviously Five Believers – Dirty Horse
  10. One More Cup Of Coffee – Shaunna Heckman
  11. Shooting Star – Teague Alexy
  12. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go – Sarah Krueger
  13. Simple Twist Of Fate – James Moors
  14. Summer Days – Accelerati
  15. North Country Blues – Cars & Trucks